高成像质量

TC-E系列ToF相机配备了ESPROS® EPC660 ToF芯片。EPC660是一颗320 x 240分辨率(QVGA)的高度集成的3D-TOF成像芯片。它拥有10 μm的像素尺寸,因此对入射光更加灵敏,能得到更好的成像质量。

高速拍摄模式

传统的基于相位的iToF测量原理使用连续4个原始数据帧来生成1个深度帧,而TC-E系列ToF相机支持只使用2个原始数据帧来实现高速拍摄(运动模式)。通过这种方式,相机的帧率提高了100%,运动模糊可以减少50%。

高性价比

TC-E系列使用LED作为近红外光源,能够达到超过郭40%的光电转换效率。借助ToF系统设计的顶级解决方案,更加经济。

大探测范围

对于非扫描式的3D感知,反射回的光功率随距离增加二次方衰减。在远距离测距中,通常利用更窄的光束来达到更高的信噪比。在探测距离和探测视角之间存在取舍关系。TC-E系列ToF相机利用LED的高光电转化率,可同时提供对角线122°的大视角探测和远达12米的长距离探测。

SmartToF®SDK

■ 兼容不同的软件平台
■ 兼容主流的AI硬件平台
■ 提供强大的工具便捷开发
■ 为不同的设备提供统一的软件接口
■ 支持基于录像的开发,缩短开发周期
■ 支持多种编程语言和多种操作系统

了解更多

广泛应用

在中国,SmartToF® TC-E系列ToF相机已经广泛应用于超过200家企业,覆盖了众多应用领域,包括物流领域的体积测量,机器人自动导航中的碰撞检测,门禁系统中的防尾随等等。

TC-E2

标准型号
立即购买

TC-E3

帧率高达120 fps
适用于与移动场景
立即购买

TC-E4

探测范围可达12m@15fps
适用于大空间场景
敬请期待
联系我们

联系销售: sales@smarttof.com

技术支持: support@smarttof.com

电话: 18016362773

地址:中国上海市青浦区高光路215弄99号五号楼405室

High Quality Imaging

The TC-E series ToF cameras equipped with ESPROS® EPC660 ToF sensor. The epc660 is a fully integrated 3D-TOF imager with a resolution of 320 x 240 pixels (QVGA). It features a large pixel size of 10 μm, thus more sensitive to incident light and get a better imaging quality.

High Speed Capturing

The traditional phase-based iToF measuring principle uses 4 successive raw frames to generate one depth frame, however TC-E series ToF cameras support high speed capturing (sport mode) by using only 2 successive raw frames. In this way, the frame rate is 200% faster and motion-blur is reduced by 50%.

High Cost Effective

The TC-E series uses LED as the infrared light emitter, which can achieve a wall plug efficiency of more than 40%. It's the top solution for the overall ToF system design and is more economical.

Large Range Sensing

For scanless 3D sensing, the reflected power falls off as the square of distance. A narrower beam is preferred to get higher SNR in long-range sensing. There is a tradeoff between large field-of-view and long-range sensing. The TC-E series ToF cameras take advantage of the high WPE (wall plug efficiency) and total flux of LEDs, providing up to 122° diagonally FoV and 12 meters sensing range.

SmartToF®SDK

■ Compatible with various software platforms
■ Compatible with most common AI platforms
■ Provide powerful tools to facilitate development
■ Provide uniform software interface across various devices
■ Support replay based developping, shorten development cycle
■ Support multiple programming languages and multiple operating systems

Learn More

Widely Applied

SmartToF® TC-E series ToF cameras has been widely applied by over 200 enterprises in China, covering a lot of fields of application, including dimensioning in logistics, obstacle avoidance in robot autonomous navigation, anti-tailing in door security system and so on.

TC-E2

Standard model
SHIPPING NOW

TC-E3

Frame Rate up to 120 fps
For Mobile Scenario
SHIPPING NOW

TC-E4

Sensing Range up to 12m@15fps
For Large Space Scenario
Coming Soon
Company
Contact us

Contact Sales: sales@smarttof.com

Contact Support: support@smarttof.com

Phone: +8618016362773 (Chinese Service)

Address: Room 405, Building No.5, No.99, Ln.215, Gaoguang Rd., Qingpu District, Shanghai City, China